Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#8177042 - 04/18/15 02:49 PM Wedding Photography Struggles?
Juice Box Offline
Sr Member

Loc: Markham,Ontario
CSI I needz the insight! I'm looking for someone who is currently searching for a wedding photographer. I'm taking a course and need some insights on your struggles or frustrations.

Anyone here going through it right now? Hoping we can chat for maybe 10 mins.

Help a brotha out! There's a shiny giftcard in it for ya.

Edited by Juice Box (04/18/15 02:49 PM)

#8177047 - 04/18/15 02:52 PM Re: Wedding Photography Struggles? [Re: Juice Box]
Choco 'Nuck Offline
Proud Member of BLM
Post Master Supreme

Loc: Somewhere out there
Talk to Wildout, he's a wedding photographer, maybe he can pointyou in the right direction.
#8177055 - 04/18/15 02:58 PM Re: Wedding Photography Struggles? [Re: Choco 'Nuck]
Juice Box Offline
Sr Member

Loc: Markham,Ontario
I'm a wedding photographer as well. Hoping to find people who hasn't found their wedding photographer yet. Not looking to sell to them, but to pick their brains about what they're finding difficult in choosing a photographer.

Edited by Juice Box (04/18/15 03:02 PM)

#8177056 - 04/18/15 02:59 PM Re: Wedding Photography Struggles? [Re: Choco 'Nuck]
Risky Business Offline
Provides a Great Work Environment. he/him
Post Master Supreme

+1 on Wildout

He shot part of my wedding, good guy, knows his shit. YOU PARTNER UP NAOOOO!!!!!

#8177185 - 04/18/15 07:06 PM Re: Wedding Photography Struggles? [Re: Risky Business]
loudsubz Offline
Post Master Supreme

Loc: Ontario, Canada
Our biggest struggle was finding someone who only used their iphone to snap photos and would only post them on social media. Awkward seflies were also a must.
#8177573 - 04/19/15 09:59 AM Re: Wedding Photography Struggles? [Re: loudsubz]
4Three Offline
Post Master Sr

Loc: Markham, ON, Canada